Careers at Sunshine Automotive

Sunshine Automotive is always looking for experienced people in all facets of the motor trade. If you are contemplating a change or considering moving to the Gold Coast and would like to discuss any vacancies or opportunities, please feel free to email us on opportunities@sunshineautomotive.com.au

Position Department Location Contact
Experienced Aftermarket Consultant Peter Warren Automotive Warwick Farm NSW Joanne Raisa
Phone: 02 9828 8771
joanne.raisa@peterwarren.com.au
New Vehicle Salesperson Peter Warren Renault Warwick Farm NSW Donna Coopertherwaite
Phone: 02 9828 8732
donna.cooperthwaite@peterwarren.com.au
GPD Technician Peter Warren Automotive Warwick Farm NSW David Higgins
Phone: 02 9828 8882
david.higgins@peterwarren.com.au
Aftermarket Applicator / Detailer Peter Warren Automotive Warwick Farm NSW Toby Marinkovic or Dave Higgins
Phone: 9828 8781
toby.marinkovic@peterwarren.com.au; david.higgins@peterwarren.com.au
Experienced F & I Consultant @ Group F & I Peter Warren Automotive Warwick Farm NSW Fil Dimarco
Phone: 02 9828 8924
fil.dimarco@peterwarren.com.au
Spare Parts Interpreter - Toyota Group Parts Warwick Farm NSW Jason Field
Phone: 02 9828 8151
jason.field@peterwarren.com.au
Spare Parts Interpreter - Honda, Volvo & Kia Group Parts Warwick Farm NSW Jason Field
Phone: 02 9828 8151
jason.field@peterwarren.com.au
Driveway Concierge - Part Time Peter Warren Mercedes-Benz Warwick Farm NSW Mark Csillag
Phone: 02 9828 8008
mark.csillag@peterwarren.com.au
Technician - Auto Electrician Peter Warren Mercedes-Benz Warwick Farm NSW Mark Csillag
Phone: 02 9828 8008
mark.csillag@peterwarren.com.au
Technician - Diagnostic Specialist Peter Warren Mercedes-Benz Warwick Farm NSW Mark Csillag
Phone: 02 9828 8008
mark.csillag@peterwarren.com.au
Accessory Fitter Group Pre-Delivery Warwick Farm NSW David Higgins
Phone: 02 9828 8882
david.higgins@peterwarren.com.au
2 x Technicians Peter Warren Kia Warwick Farm NSW Vince Marciano
Phone: 02 9828 8155
vince.marciano@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Peter Warren Hyundai Warwick Farm NSW Paul Ellul
Phone: 02 9828 8915
paul.ellul@peterwarren.com.au
Technician Peter Warren Mercedes-Benz Warwick Farm NSW Mark Csillag
Phone: 02 9828 8008
mark.csillag@peterwarren.com.au
Mercedes Benz Vans Sales Executive Mercedes-Benz Macarthur Campbelltown NSW Brett Manion
Phone: 02 4629 8888
brett.manion@mbmacarthur.com.au
Yardperson Macarthur Ford Campbelltown NSW Sam Nour
Phone: 02 4645 8888
sam.nour@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Experienced Service Advisor Macarthur Ford Narellan NSW Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 4636 8888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Qualified Technician Macarthur Ford Narellan NSW Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 4636 8888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au
2nd or 3rd yr Apprentice Macarthur Ford Narellan NSW Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 4636 8888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Car Washer Macarthur Automotive Service Narellan NSW Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 4636 8888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Experienced New Car Sales Executive Mercedes-Benz Macarthur Campbelltown NSW Dane Liddy
Phone: 02 4629 8888
dane.liddy@mbmacarthur.com.au
F&I Consultant Macarthur Automotive Narellan NSW Dean Jones or Danny Chauvin
Phone: 02 4636 8888
dean.jones@macarthurautomotive.com.au; danny.chauvin@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Trainee Salesperson -Pre-owned vehicles Mercedes-Benz Macarthur Campbelltown NSW Brett Manion
Phone: 02 4629 8888
brett.manion@mbmacarthur.com.au
Spare Parts Interpreter Mercedes-Benz Macarthur Campbelltown NSW Dom Santos
Phone: 02 9828 8790
dom.santos@peterwarren.com.au
Pre-delivery Accessory Fitter Macarthur Ford Narellan NSW Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 4636 8888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Qualified Technician (Prestige Experience) Macarthur Land Rover Narellan NSW Steve Cartwright
Phone: 02 4636 8888
steve.cartwright@macarthurautomotive.com.au
1st or 2nd yr Apprentice Mercedes-Benz Macarthur Campbelltown NSW Chris Ferry
Phone: 02 4629 8840
chris.ferry@mbmacarthur.com.au.com.au
Technician Mercedes-Benz Macarthur Campbelltown NSW Daniel Waterfield
Phone: 02 4629 8888
daniel.waterfield@macarthurautomotive.com.au
Experienced F & I Business Manager Sydney North Shore Automotive Artarmon NSW Michael Cole
Phone: 02 9468 8888
michael.cole@mbnorthshore.com.au
Sales Trainee North Shore Automotive Chatswood NSW Cheryl Waterford
Phone: 02 9828 8067
cheryl.waterford@peterwarren.com.au
Pre-Owned Sales Executive North Shore Automotive Chatswood NSW Bryon Beamond
Phone: 02 9468 8888
bryon.beamond@mbchatswood.com.au
Service Advisor North Shore Automotive Artarmon NSW Ara Ekemkjian
Phone: 02 9906 1360
ara.ekemkjian@snsa.com.au
1st Year Apprentices Mercedes-Benz North Shore Chatswood & Mosman NSW Vic Ekmekjian
Phone: 02 9468 8888 or 02 9988 8888
vic.ekmekjian@mbchatswood.com.au
Technicians Mercedes-Benz North Shore Chatswood NSW Vic Ekmekjian
Phone: 02 9468 8888
vic.ekmekjian@mbchatswood.com.au
Sales Professional Mercedes-Benz North Shore Mosman NSW Scott Duncan
Phone: 02 9988 8888
scott.duncan@mbmosman.com.au
Experienced New Car Sales Executive Mercedes-Benz North Shore Chatswood NSW Simon Radojevic
Phone: 02 9468 8888
simon.radojevic@mbchatswood.com.au
Apprentices Sydney North Shore Automotive Artarmon NSW Ara Ekemkjian
Phone: 02 9906 1360
ara.ekemkjian@snsa.com.au
Experienced Salesperson Sydney North Shore Automotive Artarmon NSW Paul Ingersole
Phone: 0400 141 341
paul.ingersole@snsa.com.au
Technicians Sydney North Shore Automotive Artarmon NSW Ara Ekemkjian
Phone: 02 9906 1360
ara.ekemkjian@snsa.com.au
2 x Technicians Peter Warren Toyota Warwick Farm NSW Ken Kirby
Phone: 02 9828 8912
ken.kirby@peterwarrentoyota.com.au
2nd & 3rd year Apprentice Peter Warren Toyota Warwick Farm NSW Graham Midgley
Phone: 02 9828 8913
graham.midgley@peterwarren.com.au
Salesperson Bathurst Toyota Bathurst NSW Shane Gilchrist
Phone: 02 6334 2224
shane.gilchrist@bathursttoyota.com.au
Volvo Service Advisor Sunshine Automotive Southport QLD Kevin Schofield
Phone: 07 5582 7777
kevin.schofield@sunshineautomotive.com.au